Qualität aus Stahl

Team


26k.jpg 72k.jpg 38k.jpg
Frau Symanzik

Frau Symanzik

Tel. +49 (0) 7773 / 9315 - 0

Zentrale

symanzik@rettich-stahlbau.de

Frau Gillert

Frau Gillert

Tel. +49 (0) 7773 / 9315 - 19

Konstruktion

gillert@rettich-stahlbau.de

Herr Hugel

Herr Hugel

Tel. +49 (0) 7773 / 9315 - 12

Vertrieb / Geschäftsleitung

hugel@rettich-stahlbau.de

Frau Ledergerber

Frau Ledergerber

Tel. +49 (0) 7773 / 9315 - 24

Buchhaltung

ledergerber@rettich-stahlbau.de

Frau Rettich-Bickel

Frau Rettich-Bickel

Tel. +49 (0) 7773 / 9315 - 16

Verwaltung / Geschäftsleitung

bickel@rettich-stahlbau.de

Frau Schaffart

Frau Schaffart

Tel. +49 (0) 7773 / 9315 - 18

Konstruktion

schaffart@rettich-stahlbau.de

Herr F. Schatz

Herr F. Schatz

Tel. +49 (0) 7773 / 9315 - 22

Fertigung

schatz@rettich-stahlbau.de

Herr Schöpf

Herr Schöpf

Tel. +49 (0) 7773 / 9315 - 25

Produktion / Geschäftsleitung

schoepf@rettich-stahlbau.de

Herr K. Schatz

Herr K. Schatz

Tel. +49 (0) 170 / 7628307

Montage

Herr Meier

Herr Meier

Tel. +49 (0) 171 / 2218263

Montage

Herr Jäger

Herr Jäger

Tel. +49 (0) 7773 / 9315 - 20

Projektleitung/Statik

jaeger@rettich-stahlbau.de